Contacts Home History Breeds Overview Join us Files News and Show info Gallery Contacts and links

Contact details

Committee Members President Mark Anderson-Howe Chairman Deb Howe Vice Chairman Kathleen Arnold Secretary Angela Orritt Treasurer Jeff Harnett Membership secretary Jeff Harnett Breed Registrar and Website Jeff Harnett Show Secretary Ryan Lewis Newsletter Editor Nick Trotman Newsletter sub-editor Vacant Trophy and Club Stand Stewards Jill Rees and Freya Cameron
Contacts and links